Congratulations to the newly elected 2011-2012 University Hall Council Executive Board and Committee Chairs!

President: David Snyder

Vice President: Krista Herlihy

Treasurer: Brian Plaut

Secretary: Taylor Whitt

IRHC Representative: Dylan Jalowski

Community Service Chair: Shruthi Mathew

Programming Chair: Lynn M.

Residential Advocacy & Facilities Chair: Josh Coonin

Public Relations Chair: Nick Guerrero

Don’t forget to join us for our first General Assembly Meeting of the year on Wednesday, September 21st at 8pm in the C-Lounge!

Congratulations newly elected officers, and thanks to everyone who took the time and effort to run for office!

%d bloggers like this: